Alumni Symposium 2021       Covid 24×7 Helpline       Next Webinar       Congrats       EDP - 2021 Scholarships to Students     GATE Score - 2021     ONGC -the Sponsor of Symposium

Logo University

B. Tech 5th Semester, 2020

Sl.No. Student Name email
1 Prasanta Saren prasantasaren2000@gmail.com
2 Ankit Saha ankit18saha@gmail.com
3 Ratul Mondal ratul.officialid@gmail.com
4 Somoprova Halder somoprova2018@gmail.com
5 Ankit Jana ankitjana0776@gmail.com
6 Baidurya Sarkar baiduryasarkar.wb@gmail.com
7 Shib Shankar Mondal sankarshib199@gmail.com
8 Sambarna Ghosal sambarna.ghosal@gmail.com
9 Souhardya Bera isaac.newton01042000@gmail.com
10 Raushan Kumar raushanj05@gmail.com
11 Diptwajit Mukherjee lightyeardwipta@gmail.com
12 Koustab Dey koustabdey257@gmail.com
13 Manikant Kumar manikanta21022000@gmail.com
14 Akansha Majumder akanksha.mithai@gmail.com
15 Srijan Acharya srijanacharya1@gmail.com
16 Rajdeep Batabyal rajdipbatabyal74@gmail.com
17 Sagnik Bhattacharya sagnik10122000@yahoo.com
18 Ihita Banik ihitabanik@gmail.com
19 Sarani Gupta saranigupta30@gmail.com
20 Arkashish Paul arkashis10@gmail.com
21 Abhijit Nath abhijitnath726@gmail.com
22 Anushree Dutta anushree.dutta12@gmail.com
23 Arkaprava De arkaprava444@gmail.com
24 Arpita Ray arpitaray355@gmail.com
25 Manisha Ghosh manishaghosh955@gmail.com
26 Prajna Paul prajnapaul303@gmail.com
27 Pramita Ghosh pramitaghosh1998@gmail.com
28 Ramita Manna mannaramita@gmail.com
29 Saikat Guin saikat161197@gmail.com
30 Saptaparna Banerjee banerjeesaptaparna123@gmail.com
31 Satarupa Bhattacharya bhattacharya.satarupa28@gmail.com
32 Sreya Bose s135tiny@gmail.com
33 Souvik Das souvik02101997@gmail.com
34 Souvik Kumar Pal souvikpal169@gmail.com
35 Subhadip Parui subhadipparui01@gmail.com
36 Suvam Shaw suvam.shaw.1206@gmail.com
37 Sounak Biswas shounakbiswas16@gmail.com