Alumni Symposium 2021       Covid 24×7 Helpline       Next Webinar       Congrats       EDP - 2021 Scholarships to Students     GATE Score - 2021     ONGC -the Sponsor of Symposium

Logo University

B. Tech 7th Semester, 2020

Sl.No. Student Name email
1 Anurag Banerjee anuragbanerjeecu17@gmail.com
2 Priyha Bhattacharyya mamburo@gmail.com
3 Ankit Kumar Hazra hazraankitkumar@gmail.com
4 Arpan Kar arpankar98@gmail.com
5 Suchuntika Chanda suchintika11@gmail.com
6 Nabajyoti Ghosh nabajyoti.ghosh1999@gmail.com
7 Arkadeep Roy arkadeeproy9159@gmail.com
8 Sujit Mukherjee sujitmukherjee961@gmail.com
9 Krishnendu Basak krishnendubasak4@gmail.com
10 Samim Akthar Saikh samimcuce@gmail.com
11 Aniket Roy roy.aniket7899@gmail.com
12 Arkaprava Kayal arkapravakayal@gmail.com
13 Arunabha Das arunabhadas392@gmail.com
14 Arvil Dasgupta arvildasgupta@gmail.com
15 Mayank Prakash mayankprakash1729@gmail.com
16 Aritra Chatterjee aritrachatterjee85@gmail.com
17 Aniket Ghosh aniketspider7@gmail.com
18 Arnab Roy chemengg.arnabroy@gmail.com
19 Prosenjit Ghosh prosenjit4512@gmail.com
20 Souvik Mitra souvikm116@gmail.com
21 Subhankar Chakraborty subhankar2536@gmail.com
22 Sanandita Hazra titin.sanandita012@gmail.com
23 Atanu Mondal imatanum@gmail.com
24 Subhadip Mondal subhadipmondal993@gmail.com
25 Asim Bera asimbera21@gmail.com
26 Subham Bera sbera2662@gmail.com
27 Debarati Dey debaratidey995@gmail.com
28 Trishita Chowdhury trishita.chowdhury@gmail.com
29 Sarita Barui saritabarui123@gmail.com
30 Pritam Mondal pritamdull@gmail.com
31 Rishov Kumar Das dasrishi08@gmail.com
32 Sowmik Maji sowmik.maji@gmail.com
33 Rituparna Roy rituparnaroy3001@gmail.com
34 Dipanwita Deb debdipanwita2308@gmail.com
35 Aratrika Roy Chowdhury aratrikarc16@gmail.com
36 Anindita Poddar aninditapoddar97@gmail.com